On behalf of Dr. Abhinava Annadaneshwar swamiji and the Honourable Prof. Nandi Bevur, Department of Chemistry, Karnatak University Dharwad, the alumni association was inaugurated in 2004. From the beginning of the year 2004 to 2006, the alumni enrolled 500 students. In the subsequent academic years, the number of memberships has increased to 3701. The meeting of the alumni is held each year

SI No	Name / Address	Age	Occupation	Designation	Sign
1.	Shri Suresh G Keshannavar Ward No 5, Hundekar Galli Bagalkot Dist : Bagalakot A.No 9156 5642 1744	54	Principal	President	. Kenhalm
2	Shri Gurusiddappa G Koti Kodikoppa – Naregal Dist Gadag A.No 7939 6614 9211	56	Professor	Vice President	ASE
3	Smt Boradevi B Stawarmath Urf Hiremath Kodikoppa – Naregal Dist Gadag A.No 22851 1650 4834	43	F.D.A	Secretary	8888
4	Shri Basavaraj V Meti At Hiremyageri Dist : Koppal A.No 7138 9310 1629	27	Employee	Treasurer	Ro th
5	Shri Sunilkumar Veerabasappa Sulibhavi Chiniwalar Plot, Gajendragad Dist : Gadag A No 4439 6070 8778	28	Employee	Member	And I
6	Shri Chandrashekhar Andappa Arahunashi At Kodikoppa-Naregal Dist : Gadag A No 7699 3417 9135	56	Employee	Member	
7	Shri Mahadev N Madar Behind Govt School, Settlement GandhiNagar Betageri Gadag ANo 4479 4349 9323	58	SDA	Member	I D TAN Madas
8	Kavita Kappattappa Purad Ganjpet, Gajendragad Dist : Gadag A No 4449 5338 8900	30	Employee	Member	Church
9	Shri Kiran Basavaraj Ranjanagi At Gajendragad Dist : Gadag ANo 6663 2820 7892	28	Employee	Member	KAR-

Registered Alumni Association