Shri Annadaneshwar Arts, Science and Commerce College and P. G. Centre, Naregal - 582119

Department of Political Science

About the Department:

The Department of Political Science was established in 1966 and has been scaling heights ever since. The Department is enriched 1 regular staff members. The B. A. is three year degree course spread over six semesters affiliated to Karnataka University. Department offer a number of facilities to the students to help them develop their personality, a variety of Teaching and Assessment Methods are used throughout the course including Seminars, Assignments and Attendance etc, Right through the semester, the student will be evaluated on a continuous basis through continuous internal assessment and end semester exam.

Faculty Profile

Name	Qualificatio ns	Exp:	Publications	Achievements
Dr. Dyavappa L. Pawar Assistant Professor	M. A., SLET, Ph. D	14 Years	 12, Article Published in internation al journals 01, Peer – Reviewed Indexed ISSN International Research Journal Published 	 Ph. D in Political Science Resource person on Political Science and Indian Constitution. 01, One Online FIP Attended 02, Online Short Term Course completed. 01, Paper present in international seminars. 01, FDP program attended. 20, National level Seminar

		•	participated. 14 Edited Books Published ISBN/ISSN.